IHRE ANSPRECHPARTNER

REGIONAL-VERKAUFSLEITER

ZENTRALSCHWEIZ

Beni Huber  // +41 78 899 64 00

beni.huber@fein.ch

 

REGIONAL-VERKAUFSLEITER

WESTSCHWEIZ

Marc Wenk // +41 79 449 72 62

marc.wenk@fein.ch

 

REGIONAL-VERKAUFSLEITER

OSTSCHWEIZ

Salvatore Tolino // +41 79 422 20 01

salvatore.tolino@fein.ch

 

ANWENDUNGSBERATER

SCHWEIZ (CH-DE)

Darko Andjelic // +41 79 730 62 36

darko.andjelic@fein.ch

 

 

ANWENDUNGSBERATER

SCHWEIZ (CH-FR)

Christian Rogivue // +41 79 155 88 74

christian.rogivue@fein.ch

 

 

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRER

SCHWEIZ

Shefqet Krasniqi // +41 44 745 40 00

shefqet.krasniqi@fein.ch

 

 

LEITER VERTRIEBSINNENDIENST

SCHWEIZ

Caesar Kienberger // +41 44 745 40 00

caesar.kienberger@fein.ch

 

 

ASSISTENTIN MARKETING & VERKAUF

SCHWEIZ

Cindy Holzer // +41 44 745 40 00

cindy.holzer@fein.ch

 

 

LEITER WERKSTATT

SCHWEIZ

Andreas Moor // +41 44 745 40 00

andreas.moor@fein.ch