RESPONSABILE VENDITE

SVIZZERA CENTRALE

Beni Huber  // +41 78 899 64 00

beni.huber@fein.ch

 

RESPONSABILE VENDITE

SVIZZERA OCCIDENTALE

Marc Wenk // +41 79 449 72 62

marc.wenk@fein.ch

 

RESPONSABILE VENDITE

SVIZZERA ORIENTALE

Salvatore Tolino // +41 79 422 20 01

salvatore.tolino@fein.ch

 

CONSULENTE TECHNICO

SVIZZERA (CH-DE)

Darko Andjelic // +41 79 730 62 36

darko.andjelic@fein.ch

 

 

CONSULENTE TECHNICO

SVIZZERA (CH-FR)

Christian Rogivue // +41 79 155 88 74

christian.rogivue@fein.ch

 

 

DIRETTORE GENERALE

SVIZZERA

Shefqet Krasniqi // +41 44 745 40 00

shefqet.krasniqi@fein.ch

 

 

RESPONSABILE VENDITE INTERNE

SVIZZERA

Caesar Kienberger // +41 44 745 40 00

caesar.kienberger@fein.ch

 

 

UFFICIO VENDITE

SVIZZERA

Jeannette Rutschmann // +41 44 745 40 00

jeannette.Rutschmann@fein.ch

 

 

ASSISTENTE MARKETING & VENDITE

SVIZZERA

Cindy Holzer // +41 44 745 40 00

cindy.holzer@fein.ch

 

 

RESPONSABILE OFFICINA

SVIZZERA

Andreas Moor // +41 44 745 40 00

andreas.moor@fein.ch