CHEF DE VENTE RÉGIONAL

SUISSE CENTRALE

Beni Huber  // +41 78 899 64 00

beni.huber@fein.ch

 

CHEF DE VENTE RÉGIONAL

SUISSE OCCIDENTALE

Marc Wenk // +41 79 449 72 62

marc.wenk@fein.ch

 

CHEF DE VENTE RÉGIONAL

SUISSE ORIENTALE

Salvatore Tolino // +41 79 422 20 01

salvatore.tolino@fein.ch

 

CONSEILLER TECHNIQUE

SUISSE (CH-DE)

Darko Andjelic // +41 79 730 62 36

darko.andjelic@fein.ch

 

 

CONSEILLER TECHNIQUE

SUISSE (CH-FR)

Christian Rogivue // +41 79 155 88 74

christian.rogivue@fein.ch

 

 

DIRECTEUR GÉNÉRAL

SUISSE

Shefqet Krasniqi // +41 44 745 40 00

shefqet.krasniqi@fein.ch

 

 

CHEF DE VENTE INTERNE

SUISSE

Caesar Kienberger // +41 44 745 40 00

caesar.kienberger@fein.ch

 

 

VENTE INTERNE

SUISSE

Jeannette Rutschmann // +41 44 745 40 00

jeannette Rutschmann@fein.ch

 

 

ASSISTANTE MARKETING ET VENTE

SUISSE

Cindy Holzer // +41 44 745 40 00

cindy.holzer@fein.ch

 

 

CHEF D'ATELIER

SCHWEIZ

Andreas Moor // +41 44 745 40 00

andreas.moor@fein.ch