IHRE ANSPRECHPARTNER

GEBIETSVERKAUFSLEITER

REGION

TIROL, VORARLBERG, SALZBURG SÜD

Jürgen Carpentari // 0664 3410942

juergen.carpentari@fein.at

REGION

WIEN, BURGENLAND, STEIERMARK, NIEDERÖSTERREICH-OST

Sascha Klagges // 0664 1801647

sascha.klagges@fein.at

REGION

OBERÖSTERREICH, SALZBURG NORD, NIEDERÖSTERREICH-WEST

Michael Entfellner // 0664 1801648

michael.entfellner@fein.at

ANWENDUNGSBERATER

REGION

VORARLBERG, TIROL, SALZBURG, KÄRNTEN, OBERÖSTERREICH-WEST

Manfred Klein // 0664 8547118

manfred.klein@fein.at

 

 

REGION

NIEDERÖSTERREICH, OBERÖSTERREICH-OST, STEIERMARK, WIEN, BURGENLAND

Thomas Auner // 0664 3410943

thomas.auner@fein.at

 

 

VERTRIEBSINNENDIENST

Florian Ecker

0662 43356822   

florian.ecker@fein.at

 

 

 

 

Ursula Wagner

0662 43356831    

ursula.wagner@fein.at

 

 

Vanessa Stadler

0662 43356813  

vanessa.stadler@fein.at